D.G. Dunbar InsuranceD.G. Dunbar Insurance | Turning Risk into OpportunityCommercial Insurance
Staff Directory

D.G. Dunbar Insurance Broker Ltd.
255 Queens Ave, Suite 1050
London, ON N6A 5R8
Toll Free: 1-800-519-6277
Ph: 519-642-0858
Fax: 519-642-4688
 
  Email Address Title Direct Line Ext
Administration:      
Ian McCowan imccowan@dgdunbar.com President 519-963-3107 3107
Stacey Soares ssoares@dgdunbar.com Reception / Administration 800-519-6277 0/3122
Ellen Olech eolech@dgdunbar.com Administration 519-963-3104 3104
Matt McCowan mmccowan@dgdunbar.com Administration Manager 519-963-3116 3116
         
Commercial Lines:      
Dave VanGeffen dvangeffen@dgdunbar.com Producer 519-963-3118 3118
Derek Anderson danderson@dgdunbar.com Sr. Account Manager 519-963-3100 3100
Doug Dunbar ddunbar@dgdunbar.com Producer 519-963-3103 3103
Erin Mahon emahon@dgdunbar.com Account Manager 519-963-3105 3105
Kyle Mailing kmailing@dgdunbar.com Account Manager 519-963-3128 3128
Joe Neves jneves@dgdunbar.com Producer 519-963-3109 3109
Mario Schembri mschembri@dgdunbar.com Producer 519-963-3113 3113
Mike Schott mschott@dgdunbar.com Producer 519-963-3114 3114
Paul Taylor ptaylor@dgdunbar.com Producer 519-963-3117 3117
Scott Riddell sriddell@dgdunbar.com Producer 519-963-3112 3112
Aaron Casey acasey@dgdunbar.com Commercial Account Executive 519-963-3108  3108
Rob Matte rmatte@dgdunbar.com Account Manager 519-963-3109  3109
         
Crane Insurance Specialists:      
Mike Schott mschott@dgdunbar.com Crane Insurance Producer 519-963-3114 3114
Aaron Casey acasey@dgdunbar.com Crane Insurance Producer 519-963-3108  3108
Derek Anderson danderson@dgdunbar.com Crane Insurance Sr. Account Manager 519-963-3100 3100
         
Trucking & Transportation Insurance Specialists:      
Scott Riddell sriddell@dgdunbar.com Trucking Insurance Producer 519-963-3112 3112
         
Farm Insurance Specialists:      
Dave VanGeffen dvangeffen@dgdunbar.com Farm Insurance Producer 519-963-3118 3118
         
Golf Course Insurance Specialists:      
Dave VanGeffen dvangeffen@dgdunbar.com Golf Course Insurance Producer 519-963-3118 3118
         
Personal Lines:      
Janet Biemans jbiemans@dgdunbar.com Account Manager 519-963-3101 3101
Lisa Prefontaine lprefontaine@dgdunbar.com Account Manager 519-963-3123 3123
Jennifer Ramsay jramsay@dgdunbar.com Account Manager 519-963-3110 3110